Categories

Christmas shipping dates and opening times

Christmas and New Year order shipping dates and opening times 2018

DURING THE CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR PERIOD
ONLINE ORDERS CAN BE PLACED AS USUAL 24/7,
FOR SHIPPING DATES AND TIMES PLEASE SEE BELOW.

 Cut off for PRE-Christmas delivery will be 1pm Thursday 20th December 2018 (excluding orders shipped outside of the UK). To ensure pre-Christmas delivery we advise to order early as possible to avoid disappointment. Orders placed after 1pm Thursday 20th, but before 1pm Thursday 27th, will ship on the 27th December.

Orders placed after 1pm Thursday 27th December will be shipped during week commencing Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

Early closing - 1pm cut off time for shipping online orders.
Thursday 20th December 2018

Closed
Friday 21st December 2018
  

Closed
Saturday 22nd Decemeber 2018

Closed
Sunday 23rd December 2018

   
Closed - Christmas Eve
Monday 24th December 2018

Closed - Christmas Day
Tuesday 25th December 2018

Closed - Boxing Day
Wednesday 26th December 2018

Open for online order processing/shipping only
Thursday 27th December 2018 - 1pm cut off time for shipping online orders.

   
Closed
Friday 28th Decemeber 2018

Closed
Saturday 29th Decemeber 2018

Closed
Sunday 30th Decemeber 2018
   
Closed - New Years Eve
Monday 31st December 2018
  
Closed - News Day

Tuesday 1st January 2019

We re-open as usual
  Wednesday 2nd January 2019

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers
a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

© 2011-2018 SDF Trading Ltd.
SDF Trading Ltd registered in England and Wales company registration no. 7555167.
www.world-of-satellite.co.uk www.world-of-cctv.co.uk are trading websites of SDF Trading Ltd.